We Keep You Behind The Right Bars.

Trainers

John Shermetaro

Regional Manager Northeast Florida
850.559.7499
email: jshermetaro@frla.org

Lorena Moreno

Regional Sales Manager Miami Dade County
850.566.9928
email: lmoreno@frla.org

Steven Dick

Regional Training Manager Palm Beach County
561.427.4738
email: sdick@frla.org

Victor Konters

Regional Training Manager Northeast Coast
352.250.2130
email: vkonters@frla.org

Eileen Maxham

Regional Sales Manager Suncoast and Central Florida
941.773.0519
email: emaxham@frla.org
View More

Michael Fahey

Regional Manager Florida Keys
828.230.6078
email: mfahey@frla.org

Caitie Mook

Regional Manager Florida Panhandle
850.933.3764
email: cmook@frla.org

Debbie Talbott

Regional Manager Southwest Florida
239.273.3299
email: dtalbott@frla.org

Stephanie Despreaux

Regional Sales Manager Southeast Florida
954.448.4687
email: sdespreaux@frla.org

Amy Hackle

Regional Manager Northwest Florida
850.380.8839
email: ahackle@frla.org

Robin Barrera

Regional Training Manager Broward/Miami-Dade Counties
954.709-0804
email: rbarrera@frla.org

Jason Maxham

Regional Training Manager Tampa Bay
941.773.3095
email: jmaxham@frla.org

Pam Madamba

Regional Training Manager Broward County
954-579-5399
email: pmadamba@frla.org

Rose Curcio

Regional Manager Nature Coast/Pinellas
352.213.2322
email: rcurcio@frla.org

Joelle Pittman

Regional Training Manager Space Coast
407.683.1205
email: jpittman@frla.org

Jill Donnelly

Regional Training Manager South Orlando
203.721.5421
email: jdonnelly@frla.org

Leslie Batista

Regional Training Manager Miami-Dade County
786-975-3348
email: lbatista@frla.org

Jacqueline Hayman

Regional Training Manager North Orlando
386.690.8264
email: jhayman@frla.org
 
Regulatory Compliance Services is a subsidiary of the Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association

230 S. Adams Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone. 800-537-9863

Fax. 850-224-2871

Email. rcs@frla.org